Thanks to the efforts of our 2002 Larkspeed League competitors, the Armstrong Massey Rally 2004 is a round of the Larkspeed League. The usual prize money is on offer in 2004, with the Armstrong Massey Rally doubling the prize fund from Larkspeed if we end up in the top ten.

2004 Larkspeed League events:-

EventDateClubNameTypeVenueDetailsClub Pos on EventClub Pos after Event
114th MarchTrackrodLookout StagesSingle VenueMelbourneResults1818
218th AprilSheffield & HallamshireSprintCurbroughResults511
316th MayNorth Humberside MCJohn Overend MemorialSingle VenueMelbourneResults911
413th JuneAiredale and PenninePCTP.C.T.LaycockResults610
54th JulyBeverleyArmstrong MasseySingle VenueMelbourneResults58
617th JulyHuddersfield Opposite LockSingle VenueManbyResults-9
725th JulyIlkleyP.C.T. Results69
812th SeptemberYorkAutotest Results78
910th OctoberY.S.C.C.AutotestResults68
107th NovemberAlwoodleyAutotestResults98

Who scored what

Howard Everingham70.0015.6060.0081.405.00232.00£32.05
Jon Meacock85.0090.0032.20207.20£28.62
Keith Turner37.1536.5073.65£10.17
Steve Ward37.1536.5073.65£10.17
Neil Holland32.2532.25£4.45
Andy Rowe32.2532.25£4.45
Pete Barnett2.502.505.0069p
Ian Kirk2.502.5035p
Dave Lowson2.502.5035p
Martin Lonsdale2.502.5035p
Mark Hoggard2.502.5035p
Club Total0.0085.0084.30160.00142.500.0047.8060.0081.405.00666.00£92

The prize fund from Larkspeed was £46, and the Armstrong Massey Rally added an equal amount, which meant £92 was split between the competitors according to how many points they scored.

The prizes will be awarded at the Club between January and March 2005. Note that prizes may only be collected in person at the club between those dates.