Junior ChampionAmy Atkinson
Marshal of the YearGill & Paul Mainprize
Enthusiast of the YearChris Maw
Scalextric Rallysprint ChampionGraeme Potter
Scalextric Racing ChampionMark Edwards
GymkhanaGraeme Potter
Easter ExtravaganzaJacob Horner & Gill Minprize
June Treasure HuntMatthew, Andrea & Thomas Atkinson
Piston Broke Treasure HuntMatthew, Andrea & Thomas Atkinson
July Treasure HuntGraeme & Janie Potter & Mike Petch
August Treasure HuntAmy & Lucy Atkinson
The Melbros Table-Top Rally ChampionRoger Stoneley
2nd Ladies Championship - Thursday Night ChampionshipAndrea Atkinson
Ladies Champion - Thursday Night ChampionshipGill Mainprize
Runner up - Thursday Night ChampionshipGraeme Potter
1st - Thursday Night ChampionshipRoger Stoneley
Competitors Championship (George Coulson Trophy)Dave Short
Autotest Champion - BDMC - Rose BowlRobert Short
Road Rally Driver (Gunner's Road Rally Trophy)Ade Green
Road Rally Navigator - JMJ TrophyIan Gibbins
Stage DriverPhil Burton
Stage NavigatorRichard Vincent
First BDMC Driver on the 2017 Beaver RallyAndy Stewart
First BDMC Navigator on the 2017 Beaver RallyRoger Stoneley
3rd Driver - 12 CarsRobert Dawson
3rd Navigator - 12 CarsAndy Beaumont
2nd Driver - 12 CarsAndy Stewart
2nd Navigator - 12 CarsRoger Stoneley
1st Driver - Best Driver - 12 Car ChampionshipMark Edwards
1st Navigator - Best Navigator - 12 Car ChampionshipRichard Vincent
Expert Driver - 12 Car ChampionshipPhil Burton
Expert Navigator - 12 Car ChampionshipIan Gibbins
Best 12 Organizer - Janet Freeman Trophy + £25 PrizeRoger Stoneley
Curtis Memorial 12 Car rallyPhil Burton & Ian Gibbins
Sargent Electrical Services 12 Car RallyChris Billam & Robert Brook
Spectrum 12 Car rallyMark Edwards & Richard Vincent
Grovehill 12 Car rallyPhil Burton & Ian Gibbins
Westwood 12 Car rallyPhil Burton & Ian Gibbins
Cottingham MOT 12 Car rallyPhil Burton & Ian Gibbins
JMJ Woodworking 12 Car RallyRobert Dawson & Ashley Hardy
Pete Anable 12 Car RallyPhil Burton & Ian Gibbins

See the photo gallery